Monday, November 29, 2010

Rock Lottery


"On Dec. 18 at The Knitting Factory in Williamsburg, 25 New York musicians, including members of Les Savy Fav, White Rabbits, Liturgy, Yeasayer, Suckers, Dinowalrus, Your Youth, Bear In Heaven, King Missile III, Sherlock's Daughter, Miles Benjamin, Oberhofer, ARMS, Golden Triangle, Death Set and more, will be formed into five brand-new bands and have 12 hours to write and rehearse three to five songs (with a one cover song limit) to perform that evening."

No comments:

Post a Comment